(function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= 'https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?id='+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-MZPRZ3M');


Here is a list of contact details for the British Gynaecological Cancer Society

The BGCS has three officers accountable for its function: The President, the Secretary and the Treasurer. All serve for a period of three years.  There is also a part-time administrative assistant for the BGCS, please see below for further information.

Officers’ details

President: Mr Stephen Dobbs
Email: president@bgcs.org.uk
Centre: Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, Belfast City Hospital

Honorary Secretary: Mr Ketankumar Gajjar
Email: secretary@bgcs.org.uk
Centre: Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, Nottingham University Hospital

Honorary Treasurer: Mr Andrew Phillips
Email: treasurer@bgcs.org.uk
Centre: Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, Royal Derby Hospital

Administration: Deborah Lewis
Email: administrator@bgcs.org.uk
Deborah Lewis is the part-time administrative assistant for the BGCS. This is a non-elected post and is not a fixed term.  Please note that my working days are Monday and Friday.